Your cart
Close Alternative Icon
Anne of Green Gables Collection DVD & Book set

Anne of Green Gables Collection DVD & Book set

$ 108.99 USD

This set includes:

  • Anne: The Collection Four Part 
  • Anne of Green Gables the Movie Adaptation Book
  • Anne of Avonlea Book
  • Anne of the Island Book
  • Anne of Green Gables A New Beginning Book
  • Cooking with Anne of Green Gables Book


Additional DVD info:

Starring: Megan Follows, Jonathan Crombie, Colleen Dewhurst, Richard Farnsworth, Hannah Endicott-Douglas, Barbara Hershey, Rachel Blanchard, Shirley Maclaine, Cameron Daddo, Patricia Hamilton, Frank Converse, Dame Wendy Hiller

  • Composer: Peter Breiner
  • Release Date: 2009
  • Format:5-Disc Standard DVD 
  • Region: 1
  • Language: English
  • Rating: PG
  • Runtime: 1080 minutes
  • Behind the scenes specials : Cast interviews, Lost footage, "100th anniversary of Anne" 

Show More Product Info Down Arrow Icon

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
Thomas Hartson
Anne of Green gables collection DVD and book set

Greatest collection ever. Better than expected. Great for the family.

Daniel Jiles

Good stuff