You have no items in your shopping cart.

Prev Next

Road To Avonlea: Complete Series Box Set with FREE Sounds and Scenery DVD

This Road to Avonlea Complete Series Box Set includes all seven seasons of the Emmy Award-Winning series, full cast bios and special feature documentaries including: A Fond Farewell: The Cast Looks Back, The Origin of a Series, The Kids of Avonlea, The Scripting of Avonlea, A Tour of the Kind Farm, Gifted Guest Performers + more!

Your purchase of this box set also includes a free limited edition audio-visual "Avonlea Keepsake" DVD with soundtracks, locations and scenery from the town of Avonlea.

Runtime: Approx. 91 hours, 28 Discs

Availability: In stock


Product Features

Need Help?