Three Official Sullivan Edition Anne Novels

Own the official Sullivan editions of the first three Anne of Green Gables novels: Anne of Green Gables, Anne of Avonlea,and Anne of the Island. These novels include informative forewords by Kevin Sullivan and photo inserts from the films.

The moment an eleven-year-old, plucky orphan named Anne Shirley arrives at Green Gables, the lives of brother and sister, Matthew and Marilla Cuthbert, are changed forever. Anne is a skinny self-possessed spirit with fiery red hair whose boundless imagination transports her from one adventure to another. Perpetually in search of like-minded spirits, Anne’s journey to belong is met with many obstacles along the way. However, she is determined to say and do anything to convince her mild-mannered hosts to let her stay at Green Gables. Montgomery’s classic is set against the spectacular beauty of Prince Edward Island, Canada; a place that captures both Anne’s heart and the emotions of legions of readers around the world.




In stock
Film, Series, or Collection: Anne of Green Gables
Release Date: 2008
Languages: English
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account