Wind at My Back: Season One (1997) - Standard Fullscreen

Season one: Wind at My Back chronicles the struggles of the Bailey family - torn apart by economic hard times while trying to survive The Great Depression of the 1930's. The lives of the Baileys are the backdrop for stories of family bonds and the poignancy of love: sometimes funny and awkward, sometimes haunting, sometimes full of pain.
In stock

Special Features:

Featurette: Beginnings and Endings

Game Promo

Cast Bios


Audio - English/French

Product Details:

Starring: Kathryn Greenwood, Dylan Provencher, Tyrone Savage, James Carroll, Shirley Douglas, Cynthia Belliveau

Composer: Peter Breiner

Release Date: 2009

Formats: Standard DVD

Region: 1

Languages: English


Rating: PG

Runtime: 600 minutes

Includes the following episodes:

1.Four Walls and a Roof (Part 1)

2.Four Walls and a Roof (Part 2)

3.No Way of Telling

4.A Family of Independent Means

5.My Dog Pal

6.Something From Nothing

7.Moonshine Struck

8.Train To Nowhere

9.Aunt Grace's Wedding

10.No Place Like Home

11.Chasing Rainbows

12.Moving Mountains

13.Back In My Arms Again

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Wind at My Back: Season One (1997) - Standard Fullscreen