Rainbow Valley

In the seventh book of the Anne of Green Gables series, Rainbow Valley, Anne Shirley is grown up, has married her beloved Gilbert, and is the mother of six mischievous children. These boys and girls discover a special place all their own, but they never dream of what will happen when a strange family moves into an old mansion nearby. The Meredith clan is two boys and two girls- and a runaway named Mary Vance. Soon the Merediths join Anne's children in their private hideout, intent on carrying out their plans to save Mary from the orphanage, to help the lonely minster find happiness, and to keep a pet rooster from the soup pot. There's always an adventure brewing in the sun-dappled world of Rainbow Valley.
In stock
Other products you might like!

Published by Seal Books, this paperback collector's edition includes the original, unabridged text by L.M. Montgomery, a specially commissioned biography of L.M. Montgomery, and a map of Prince Edward Island.


Film, Series, or Collection: Anne of Green Gables
Release Date: 1996
Languages: English


Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Rainbow Valley