Anne: The Complete Four-Part Collection - Standard Fullscreen

The four-part collection includes the complete Anne of Green Gables series: Anne of Green Gables, Anne of Green Gables: The Sequel, Anne of Green Gables: The Continuing Story, and Anne of Green Gables: A New Beginning

The first three films chronicle the life of Anne Shirley (Megan Follows), from her struggles as an orphan, to her triumphs as a young teacher and her search for her husband on the battlefields of Europe. In the fourth and final film, an older Anne (Barbara Hershey) awaits her son's return home from World War II. Through a series of flashbacks (introducing Hannah Endicott-Douglas as young Anne), she attempts to come to terms with her painful childhood memories once and for all.

In stock
Now Only US$19.99 Regular Price US$34.99
Other products you might like!

Product Details:

Starring: Megan Follows, Jonathan Crombie, Colleen Dewhurst, Richard Farnsworth, Hannah Endicott-Douglas, Barbara Hershey, Rachel Blanchard, Shirley Maclaine, Cameron Daddo, Patricia Hamilton, Frank Converse, Dame Wendy Hiller

Composer: Peter Breiner

Release Date: 2009

Format:5-Disc Standard DVD 

Region: 1

Language: English


Rating: PG

Runtime:1080 minutes

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Anne: The Complete Four-Part Collection - Standard Fullscreen