Wind at My Back: Season Four (2000) - Standard Fullscreen

Season Four: Toppy is coping with an empty nest and must rely on her wits to forge a productive life for herself. Hub and Fat are entering a competitive stage and their relationship is threatening to become strained. It doesn’t help that their mother, Honey, has been away at a sanatorium. Grace has all but given up on love until one Jim Flett makes an impression. And, presiding over everything, is May Bailey - who might actually be trying to be empathetic. Despite the light-hearted nature of this season’s stories, the effects of The Great Depression are still being felt in New Bedford. As they rally together to face adversity, the Baileys find out, once again, that what doesn’t kill you will only make you stronger.
In stock

Special Features:

Behind the scenes Featurette

An Interview with Dylan and Tyrone

Cast Bios

Game Promo

Product Details:

Starring: Kathryn Greenwood, Dylan Provencher, Tyrone Savage, James Carroll, Shirley Douglas, Robin Craig

Composer: Peter Breiner

Release Date: 2009

Formats: Standard DVD

Region: 1

Languages: English


Rating: PG

Runtime: 600 minutes

Includes the following episodes:

1.All This And Heaven Too

2.It Don't Mean A Thing

3.A Girl In Trouble

4.A River Rages

5.After Leo

6.Faith Healer

7.Remembrance Day

8.The Shadow Boxer

9.Murmur Most Foul

10.The Wild Blue Yonder

11.A Family Again

12.A Formal Affair

13.The Foolish Heart

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Wind at My Back: Season Four (2000) - Standard Fullscreen