Wind at My Back: Season Three (1999) - Standard Fullscreen

Season Three: The Great Depression holds an icy grip on New Bedford through the winter of 1933. Grace tries to find love with Del, but that proves to be difficult. Hub gets his first dose of “The Fever” and Fat finds out about the “birds and the bees” in the process. Honey and Max build their new life together, while Bob and Toppy’s marriage is crumbling. The Baileys face these situations, and many more, with love, laughter, and perseverance, making season three an emotional roller coaster that simply can’t be missed.
In stock

Special Features:

Behind-the-Scenes Featurette

Game Promo

Product Details:

Starring: Kathryn Greenwood, Dylan Provencher, Tyrone Savage, James Carroll, Shirley Douglas, Cynthia Belliveau

Composer: Peter Breiner

Release Date: 2009

Formats: Standard DVD

Region: 1

Languages: English


Rating: PG

Runtime: 600 minutes

Includes the following episodes:

1.The Resurrection of May

2.The Long Weekend

3.The Forever Leap

4.My Beautiful Mom

5.The Fever

6.The Crystal Skull

7.Public Enemies

8.New Directions

9.The Strap

10.Grace of Hollywood


12. A Mission For Honey

13 Life On Mars

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Wind at My Back: Season Three (1999) - Standard Fullscreen