Wind at My Back: Season Two (1998) - Standard Fullscreen

Season Two: After enduring a year of unbelievable hardship and heartache,the irrepressible Honey Bailey plans a new life for herself, setting herself up not only with a new beauty shop, but with a new husband by the name of Max Sutton. A light hearted and funny series tinged by the hard reality of the Great Depression. In season two, as they rally together to face these difficulties, the Baileys find that the adversity they face only serves to make them stronger.
In stock

Special Features:

Finding New Bedford

Game Promo


Cast Bios


Audio - English/French

Product Details:

Starring: Kathryn Greenwood, Dylan Provencher, Tyrone Savage, James Carroll, Shirley Douglas, Cynthia Belliveau

Composer: Peter Breiner

Release Date: 2009

Formats: Standard DVD

Region: 1

Languages: English


Rating: PG

Runtime: 600 minutes

Includes the following episodes:

1.Many Happy Returns

2.Never Sleep Three In A Bed

3.The Agony Column

4.Triple Trouble

5.Summer Dreams, Summer Nightmares

6.The Champ

7.By Gosh Or By Golly


9.Radio Waves

10.A Ghost of a Chance

11.A Meeting of the Clan

12.Of All That Human Hearts Endure

13.Smiling Through

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Wind at My Back: Season Two (1998) - Standard Fullscreen