Road to Avonlea: Season Six - Standard Fullscreen

In season six of the award-winning television series, Road to Avonlea takes on a more mature tone as the characters of Avonlea grow and continue to face overwhelming hardships, as well as pleasant surprises. Sara Stanley shocks Avonlea when she announces she is leaving to study in Paris and Felicity King finally accepts Gus' proposal of marriage, only to learn that he is lost at sea.

In stock
Other products you might like!

Special Features:

Behind-the-Scenes Special

Product Details:

Starring:Zachary Bennett, Jackie Burroughs, Mag Ruffman, Gema Zamprogna, Cedric Smith, Lally Cadeau, Harmony Cramp, Patricia Hamilton with special guest stars Faye Dunaway and Maureen Stapleton
Release Date:2006
Format: Standard DVD
Region: 1 
Language: English
Rating: G
Run time: 600 minutes

Includes the following episodes:

1. The Return of Gus Pike
2. Lonely Hearts
3. Christmas in June
4. Fools and Kings
5. Comings and Goings
6. The Trouble with Davey
7. Great Expectations
8. A Fox Tale
9. The More Things Change
10. Home is Where the Heart is
11. What a Tangled Web We Weave
12. A Time to Every Purpose
13. Homecoming

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Road to Avonlea: Season Six - Standard Fullscreen