Le Bonheur Au Bout Du Chemin: The Animated Series, Vol 7-9 Box Set (French NTSC DVD) Standard Fullscreen

$ 7.48 USD

In the town of Avonlea, Anne's out of control imagination leads her and her friends through adventures which demonstrate important lessons in family, friendship and self confidence.

This set includes the following episodes:

  • Taffy
  • Lost and Found
  • Idle Chatter
  • Ice Cream Promise
  • A Better Mousetrap
  • A Walk In His Shoes

Each volume also contains the following features:

  • French Language
  • Kids' Comments: Children discuss the issues raised in each episode of the series and reveal what impressions they had of the characters, plot and values in each episode.